Welcome to the Creatures Wiki! Log in and join the community.

Creatures-Chat

From Creatures Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Creatures-Chat is a German-speaking Creatures Community web-based chat service, loosely linked to the Creatures-Forum of the Creatures Community Center at Creatures Unlimited.

  • Address: creatures.mainchat.de (archive)
  • Ran from/to: 24 March 2000 - current(?)

Creatures-Chat has three rooms:

Unlike JRChat, Creatures-Chat is not normally active - the best time to visit is around 20:00 CET (8PM CET, 7PM GMT, 2PM EST) on Fridays.